Explanations

Okay. I should probably explain my earlier post. I was just a bit excited.

Dad went away on a work trip to somewhere, and when Dad goes away for a while, he usually brings back trinkets (little presents or souvenirs).

Because my Ipod was broken, I got the most awesome trinket on the face of the earth. AN IPOD NANO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s the latest generation, so it’s touch screen! The technology is amazing really. It’s pretty small, so it’s amazing how much data they got into such a small space. (That’s what my friend, lessons to be learned 462 says.)

So, wow!

I love my Daddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Explanations

  1. Yay! That’s so cool! How many Gigabytes?

Leave a Reply

