My cat

I love my cat. She is the best cat in the world. Her name is Rainbow, because she is lots of different colours. (I was little when I named her!).

Cats are very honest. They admit that they only love you because you feed them, and they don’t pretend to like you (unlike dogs). Dogs are servants, cats have staff.

DOG: These people feed me, they give me a place to sleep, they pat me and hug me, they must be gods!

CAT: These people feed me, they give me a place to sleep, they pat me and hug me, I must be a god!

My cat is exactly like all other cats, but she is very sweet. Until an unfortunate accident with a car, she would walk down the street with me on the way to school. I love her, even more than I love pies.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My cat

  1. Twin the younger

    I love rainbow too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

