What I think about Life

I’m going to write about what I think about things that are important in this worlds culture. I have nothing else to do except cleaning my room, which looks like it has been hit by a tornado. So I’m posting this instead.

POLITICS: Not much, apart from that I don’t like Tony Abbott.

RELIGION: I’m non-religious. I like to think of myself as a humanist, which is a person who tries to live morally, because it’s a good thing to do. I don’t like it when people demand that everyone takes up their religion, I believe everyone needs to have the right to choose.

CATEGORY THAT I DON’T KNOW THE NAME OF: I have feminist views, but I don’t call myself a feminist yet because I’m just a pre-teen. (Not a kid. Pre-teen.) I also call myself a kididdist, (My own word. Kid-di-dist.) which means I think kids taken seriously, and not be clumped into a group with no individuality. I feel very strongly about this. Kids are people too.

ETHICAL STUFF: I’m not a vegetarian, but I disapprove of the way animals are killed for their meat, and I Mum always gets farm raised or barn raised products. Never cage raised. Cruel. I also dislike waste of paper, because that wastes a tree.

I think that’s about it. If you stop reading my blog because of what I believe, you do that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

